Term Dates


Term Dates

2021/22

Please note that school will finish at 1:30 p.m. at the end of each full term, (December, April and July only) in line with the practice of the other schools in the United Learning Cambridge Cluster. Please see below for dates:

Friday 17th December 2021 - 1:30 p.m. finish for all students.

Friday 1st April 2022 - 1:30 p.m. finish for all students.

Please note that the last day of the summer term has changed in light of the additional day granted for the Queen's Platinum Jubilee which falls during the May half term break.

Thursday 21st July 2022 - 1:30 p.m. finish for all students.

  Autumn Term Spring Term Summer Term
Term Begins Monday 6th September Wednesday 5th January Tuesday 19th April
      Monday 2nd May (Bank Holiday - School Closed)
Half Term 25th-29th October 14th-18th February 30th May - 3rd June
       
Inset Days (School Closed) Wednesday 1st Septmeber Tuesday 4th January Friday 1st July
  Thursday 2nd September Friday 11th March Monday 4th July
  Friday 3rd September    
  Friday 26th November    
       
Term Closes Friday 17th December Friday 1st April Thursday 21st July